seug.jpg
QAD Southeastern
User Group


 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

CO-CHAIR
CO-CHAIR
Mark Clark
Morrison Products, Inc.
Mesquite, TX
Ph: 927.279-4000
mclark@morrisonproducts.com
Amy Lee
NN, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Ph:
616.438.1561
amy.lee@nninc.com
TREASURER SECRETARY
Bobby Yeomans
Strategic Information Group
Atlanta, GA
Ph: 770.235.5780
bobby.yeomans@gmail.com
Scott Dulecki
Sungate Solutions
Grand Rapids, MI
Ph: 616.481.4313
sdulecki@sungate-solutions.com
VENDOR COORDINATOR
DIRECTOR
Sue Martin
NN, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Ph: 540.871.4480
sue.martin@nninc.com
Jimmy Brown
Magna Exteriors
Carrollton, GA
Ph: 678.378.5546
Jimmy.Brown@magna.com
DIRECTOR DIRECTOR
Tim Neibel
Morrison Products, Inc.
Mesquite, TX
Ph: 972.279.4000
tneibel@morrisonproducts.com
Phill Norrey
Progress
Norcross, GA
Ph: 770.262.9970
Phill.Norrey@progress.com
DIRECTOR (Steering Committee)

John Graham
Strategic Information Group
Alpharetta, GA
Ph: 770.331.7564
johng@strategic.com




SEUG ADMINISTRATOR QAD LIAISON
Jeff Shelton
c/o AssociationWorks
Ph: 650.654.2067
seusergroup@comcast.net
Kerry Diblik
QAD, Inc.
Downers Grove, IL
Ph: 630.719.5758
kfd@qad.com

Updated 9/27/19

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software